The Government of Nepal published a notice regarding schools & educational institutes, educational institutions in 25 cities of these 14 districts will be closed and examinations will not be stopped. As per the decision of the government, educational institutions in 25 urban areas of the country have been closed from chaitra7.

On the basis of the infection, the Ministry of Health has put 14 districts at high risk and urged not to overcrowd schools and other areas.
Kathmandu, Lalitpur, Kaski, Rupandehi, Chitwan, Banke, Parsa, Bhaktapur, Kailali, Morang, Dang, Surkhet, Bara and Baglung have been placed on the high risk list.

Similarly, educational institutions of Biratnagar, Birgunj, Bharatpur, Pokhara and Itahari, Dharan, Janakpur, Hetauda, ​​Butwal, Ghorahi, Tulsipur, Nepalgunj and Dhangadhi sub-metropolis will also be closed.
Teaching activities will be carried out in schools, colleges, tuition centers, training centers and other educational institutions in Mechinagar, Birtamod, Damak, Rajbiraj, Banepa, Dhulikhel, Siddharthnagar and Bhimdattanagar municipalities will also closed.
The government has also decided to conduct pre-scheduled examinations in schools and colleges and all kinds of experimental classes in medical education following public health standards.

Also view:
1. View All Job Vacancy Notice Details
2. View All TU Exam Result Center Update
3. View All Lok Sewa Exam Vacancy Tayari