Public Service Commission ( Lok Sewa Aayog) recently published the examination routine of all postponed examinations. Officer Level ( Adhikrit), Nayab Subba & Kharidar Level exam routine published by Lok Sewa Aayog, All Technical and non-technical groups examination routine & Exam Schedule Notice.

The Public Service Commission has published the advertisement as per the annual work schedule and the examinations for various services, groups and posts have been postponed due to the impact of COVID-19 which has spread all over the world. Last year In 2077/78 BS, advertisement was published and the schedule of the remaining examination programs was published.
Exam Routine Summary:
1. Officer Adhirkrit Exam Start Date: (Non-technical & Technical)
2. Nayab Subba (Na Su) Exam Start Date: ( Non Technical )
3. Nayab Subba Technical Exam Start Date: ( Technical)
4. Kharidar Exam Start Date: ( for Open, Integrated)
5. Kharidar Internal Comp. Exam Date: (Internal)
All the Examination Routine Time Table – Given Below:

=> Click Here to View Update exam routine loksewa PDF
Also View:
1. Latest Lok Sewa Job Vacancy Notices
2. New Job Vacancy Lists

Lok Sewa Tayari Exam Sanjal is Free Lok Sewa exam preparation portal for government job exams like nayab subba (naasu),kharidar , Adhikrit Section Officer, Bi Ni, Pra Sa, Bidyalaya Nirikshak, Prabidhik Sahayak, Computer operator and other Nepal Government exam with all Banking Service Exam, Nepal Police Army Service Tayari, Teacher Service Commission Tayari ( Shikshak Sewa Aayog Tayari & Corporation Exam Tayari.

We provides free current affairs 2077, GK, E-Books, Nepali GK, Gorkhapatra loksewa question, loksewa result, online tyari,lok sewa aayog nepal notice,loksewa result, loksewa aayog vacancy 2077, Nepali current affairs 2077, Lok Sewa online tyari, and other online IQ tests available in Nepali and English languages in online video base or blog base in various social media. Lok Sewa Exam Tayari, Na Su Exam Tayari, Kharidar Exam Tayari, Adhikrit Exam Tayari, Bi Ni Tayari, Pra Sa Tayari, Shiksha Sewa Tayari, Shikshak Sewa Tayari, TSC Tayari, Banking Exam Tayari, Corporation Exam Tayari.